Fitness Fridays – The 30 Day Squat Challenge Boo!!!!!

HEY THERE! As most of you would have known, I am on a fitness journey – to be at my goal weight of 120 pounds by June 2015 (I’m currently 162 pounds)…I might not reach my goal weight by June 2015 however……LET’S ENHANCE ‘EM GLUTES!!

970538_382400595209681_1553899822_n

My history with the 30 Day Squat Challenge *queue horror music*…the first time I did this challenge I stopped at Day 8 and the second time; I stopped at Day 9 – I ain’t ashamed to say it – this challenge is hard work. However, this time I’m more committed just because I hate defeat! So let’s do this – together!!!!!

Squat

I won’t be posting my progress every Friday but look out for a comment on my progress in my Fitness Friday posts to come….

Day one starts TODAY! Let’s get it!!!!!!

6 thoughts on “Fitness Fridays – The 30 Day Squat Challenge Boo!!!!!

Leave a Reply

