The Creative Bloggers Award

I’m honestly elated!!! My dear Jenny has nominated me for the Creative Bloggers Award – once again, my theme days are paying off boo!!! For those who don’t know about my theme days; each day I blog about a different topic – there is MotivationMondays, TravelTuesdays, WhateverWednesdays, TastyThursdays, FitnessFriday, SpotlightSaturdays and SuperSoulSundays…and sometimes I have extra blog posts to keep everyone awake :-), YOU’RE WELCOME!!

Here goes the rules of the Creative Blogger Award:
Nominate 20 other blogs and their links.
Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important).
Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers.
Notify all nominees via their social media/blogs.
Pass these rules on to them.
Now to the 5 juicy tidbits about me:

1. I have to sleep on the right side of the bed. Don’t judge me; I saw that look in your eyes just now..hmm…

2. I love dogs; I actually have 5 Dogs: Shine Eye, Shiora, Peppa, Chilli Peppa and YaYa. #DontJudgeMe

3. I like to smell rubbing alcohol….

4. I’m 5″2…yep I’m a tall one..well not really *covers face*

5. I’ve never played Candy Crush.

There are those who get up each day and they knowwww what they are gonna blog about, there are also those who have no clue what to blog about but when they get in front of their lappy, or PC, or tablet or phone…they just start to write. There are also those who get writer’s block from time to time…but they still end up writing amazing posts. With that said, I am nominating everyone who is reading this post because YOU MUST BE CREATIVE TO BE ON WORDPRESS; so you deserve this nomination!!

creativebloggersaward

4 thoughts on “The Creative Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

