The Versatile Blogger Award

versatilebloggeraward

I’m Versatile!!! *spins imaginary turntables* So, Jenny nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award – those theme days be paying off hunni!!!!! For those who don’t know about my theme days; each day I blog about a different topic – so there is MotivationMondays, TravelTuesdays, WhateverWednesdays, TastyThursdays, FitnessFriday, SpotlightSaturdays and SuperSoulSundays….then there are days when I have additional posts like today 🙂 🙂 Keeps our friendship spicy eh?!

The rules of the Versatile Blogger Award are really simple. You list 7 facts about yourself and nominate 7 other bloggers for the award!

So let’s get into the good stuff!

1. I’m a Jamaican and I live in Jamaica.

2. I love my kinky natural hair – gives me a spunk..a lil fierceness…know what I mean?! 🙂

3. I was born on Valentine’s Day 🙂 8 days to my Birthdayyy!!!!!!!!

4. I love GOD; yes I am a Christian!

5. I love to blog and I absolutely love to read y’all comments about my blog posts! You guys motivate me and y’all don’t even know!

6. I’m always on my phone – for work and social purposes 🙂

7. I LOVE shopping online!!!!

Gonna be a rebel and nominate only 3 persons…and the nominees are:

Kimy Kim Kimz – because she talks about soul touching topics.

The Christian Rant – They rant about errrrthing boo! Love it!

TYLOWERY – You never know where he’s gonna go with his posts – so fun to read!

Hope you enjoyed the post!! 🙂

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

