Whatever Wednesday – Friend or Foe?

Quick post…

How good of a friend are you? Are you a ride or die or a ride when it’s good kind of friend. My true friends know when I’m hurting; know what I say when there are no words because my friends and I touch each other’s souls.. We connect without words. We are bonded with a bond more than blood or motive but a bond of love.

The truest of friends are not limited by space or time.

image

Let me know your thoughts on what a true friend should be….

Like and comment boo!

One thought on “Whatever Wednesday – Friend or Foe?

Leave a Reply

