Creative Blogger Award

I have been given the honour of being nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by Rebirth of Lisa, an Author, Blogger, Poet and Freelance Writer – most persons may know her by her book ‘The Mistratment of Zora Langston’ – go check our her blog.

Now to the boring stuff; I am required to… *rolls eyes*

  1. State five facts about me (blah)
  2. Nominate other bloggers 🙂
  3. Tell them that I’ve nominated them!

Here are my five facts

1. I HATE ants.

2. I’m an extrovert introvert – I know, like wheeett??? we may need to leave that for another blog.

3. I like to binge watch series.. on the TV of course!

4. I like getting my hair and nails done; don’t think it’s just yoga poses and house cleaning over here FAM!

5. I LOVE ROAD TRIPS that lead to the BEACH, like seriously!!! The open road, sand between my toes, wind in my ‘store bought’ hair, and the waves rocking me – yep, I’m an islander.

 
I now nominate:

Jen

Daley Chronicles

Leave a Reply

